Ads go here

Globe Regional Managers

IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, CANADA
Shea Spindler
sspindler@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-387-7695
Fax : 888-243-1772
CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, WA, WY, US GOVERNMENT SALES
Doug Towle, VP Marketing
dtowle@globefiresuits.com
Phone : 800-232-8323
Cell : 603-568-1517
Fax : 800-442-6388

 

AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, TN
Gary Rhodes
grhodes@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 828-217-2898
Fax : 888-780-7384
IL, IN, MI, WI
Chris Moelker
cmoelker@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 616-560-5141
Fax : 888-863-9726

 

ASIA PACIFIC, EUROPE, AFRICA
Rob Freese, Senior VP Sales & Marketing
robf@globefiresuits.com
Phone : 800-232-8323
Cell : 603-496-1670
Fax : 800-442-6388
CANADA - AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NT, NS, NT, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT
Don King
Safedesign Apparel, Ltd
34 Torlake Crescent
Toronto, ON M8Z1B3, Canada
sales@safedesign.com
Phone : 416-253-9122
Fax : 416-253-0437

 

CT, ME, MA, NH, NY (CAPITOL), NY (LONG ISLAND), RI, VT
George Krause
gkrause@globefiresuits.com
Phone : 800-232-8323
Cell : 603-496-1268
Fax : 888-704-7981
DC, MD, NC, VA
John O'Dougherty
jodougherty@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-340-3699
Fax : 888-208-4107

 

DE, NJ, NY (LONG ISLAND), NY (SOUTH), PA (EAST)
Don Towe
dtowe@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-496-3902
Fax : 888-226-9058
NY (Central & West), PA (Central & West)
John Cushman
jcushman@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-496-6269
Fax : 412-521-0902

 

KY, OH, WV
Kurt Dittman
kdittman@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-724-9581
Fax : 888-725-8906
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Matt Wood
mwood@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-724-4487
Fax : 888-260-1416

 

CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA
Rick Barr
rbarr@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-545-7621
Fax : 603-267-7889

 


 


Product Specialists

Jeffrey Sedivec (CO, NV East, MT, UT, WY, ID South)
jsedivec@lncurtis.com
Phone : 208-473-0263

Greg Renucci (AZ, CA North, NM, NV West)
grenucci@lncurtis.com

Cell : 925-212-2612

Bart McCool (AK, HI, OR, WA, ID North)
bmccool@lncurtis.com
Cell : 541-221-4130

Robert Schaumburg (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
robert@cascoindustries.com
Cell: 318-458-4296

Brian Chapman (CT, RI)
bchapman@shipmans.com
Cell: 860-518-6811


 

twitter
   
Globe Manufacturing Company, LLC., Manufacturers & Producers, Pittsfield, NH